Read What Our Customers Have to Say

"If you're in the market for a Good reliable car..."

Thank you Don and Miguel for the Awesome customer service and for the great experience purchasing my first car from MVP cars! The process did take some hours, but that's the name of the game. Don went above and beyond to ensure we got the best APR and monthly payment. They work (same) with a great dealership (Moss Bros), which is known for quality cars. They make sure all vehicles are in great condition from the outside to the inside. My vehicle did have a funky smell, wasn't so happy, but I did my homework and bought some car fresheners to get rid of the bad smell. If you're in the market for a Good reliable car, I recommend MVP cars in Colton. I also got the extended warranty.

Francisco M., [Yelp!], 10/01/2021

"This place deserves 10 stars!"

This place deserves 10 stars! Went there today with my son to buy his first car and was so pleased with the salespeople. I have never been to a dealership where the salespeople were so nice, friendly, easily to talk to. Like we were all friends getting together. Super chill cool laid back vibes. Which made the whole car buying experience much more pleasant. I'd recommend this place to EVERYONE!!!!! Miguel and the entire sales department, THANK YOU!!! even the service techs congratulated my son!!!! Best service

Kate C., [Yelp!], 07/08/2021

"What a GREAT EXPERIENCE..."

What a GREAT EXPERIENCE  I had today buying my 2019 Dodge Journey at MVP Cars (affiliated with Moss Bros) with the help from Sonia, the sales gal who is soo much more than a sales person,  she knew soo much about my vehicle and a super kind person and Chris was also a super big help. He went out of his way to give me a ride BACK TO MY VEHICLE!!!I STONGLY RECOMMEND CHECKING THIS PLACE OUT FOR YOUR NEXT CAR PURCHASE

Rosanna T., Victorville, CA [Yelp!], 06/21/2021

"We bought a Chevy truck And got a very good deal on it!"

We bought a Chevy truck And got a very good deal on it ! Especially Sonia she was very helpful I would recommend this dealership. Sonia was not pushy with us, and that's what I like about her. I give her 5 stars! Thank You Sonia for helping us get our new Truck!

Arlene Lopez [Google], 06/18/2021

"MVP cars was a no rush, no haggle sale."

MVP cars was a no rush, no haggle sale. Miguel was professional and eager to get answers when needed. He took ample time to research all vehicles available that met our criteria. Chris was instrumental in making this process as easy as possible when needed. The (wizard) finance was straight forward yet extremely flexible to meeting our purchase needs. With this being a new facility, it will only get better with time. Thank you for a job well done.

David S. [Yelp!], 06/14/2021

"Will definitely go back when it’s time to purchase my second car, and we’re encourage anyone to check out this place"

Came upon this dealership when looking for a GMC Yukon on the internet. When I called in to find out more information, the man behind the phone was very helpful and made an appointment for me to come and look the next day. I also receive a call that night confirming my appointment with the salesman's I would deal with the next day, his name was Jevin. Upon meeting up the next day, Jevin greeted us with a smile and was very informative about the vehicle I had come to look at. He also showed us another option within the same price range in a larger vehicle. He has the most patience with my family as we went back and Fourth between the two cars. When I expressed my distaste for the interior of the car I really wanted, he did his best to find the same car at another dealership with a different interior. He drove us to the dealership, only to find out the car was not available anymore. He made polite conversation and had patience with us until we decided to purchase the car. His manager Dekar had a friendly smile as well and was more than willing to work with us when it came time to crunching the numbers. Our appointment was at 9 AM when the dealership open, and we did not finish making our decision and finalizing the paperwork until the afternoon. Jevin took us to lunch because He knew we hadn't eaten and the day was getting away from us. Never once did I feel like we were wasting anybody's time, they were happy to answer our questions even if they were repeats throughout the day. I never once did I feel pressure to purchase an automobile. Will definitely go back when it's time to purchase my second car, and we're encourage anyone to check out this place before they choose to purchase a vehicle anywhere else! Thank you so much for making us feel so welcomed.

Rosie C. [Google], 06/11/2021

"Salesman was nice."

Our salesman was nice and we love our car!

kenclem, 2/08/2019 via CarGurus.com

"Good follow up and was very courteous."

Car was not what I expected. The dealer had good follow up and was very courteous.

Burq57, 1/7/2019 via CarGurus.com

"Great staff, super helpful."

Great staff, super helpful. Wonderful experience from start to finish. Would highly recommend them and gladly look forward to doing business with them in the future. Thanks KC!

Angelo A., 12/29/2018 via Yelp

"I will definitely recommend this dealership."

The service was excellent The best I ever had in a car buying experience I even learned how to drive stick shift Thank you Joe Oliver and Mike! I will definitely recommend this dealership to anyone!

Callalilues, 11/12/0218 via Cars.com

Sales Department Hours

  • Monday 9:00am - 7:00pm
  • Tuesday 9:00am - 7:00pm
  • Wednesday 9:00am - 7:00pm
  • Thursday 9:00am - 7:00pm
  • Friday 9:00am - 7:00pm
  • Saturday 9:00am - 7:00pm
  • Sunday 9:00am - 7:00pm